image description
ATTORNEY SEARCH
SEARCH arrow
 
HOME > PROFESSIONALS
ATTORNEY JOB TITLE LOCATION EMAIL ADDRESS DIRECT DIAL
Jeanne C. Baak Associate Denver Office baakj@hallevans.com 303-628-3408
Benton J. Barton Member Denver Office bartonb@hallevans.com 303-628-3403
Thomas L. Beam Member Denver Office beamt@hallevans.com 303-628-3384
John E. Bolmer, II Member Denver Office bolmerj@hallevans.com 303-628-3366
Conor P. Boyle Associate Denver Office boylec@hallevans.com 303-628-3484
Christopher D. Bryan Associate Denver Office bryanc@hallevans.com 303-628-3383
Clinton L. Coberly Associate Denver Office coberlyc@hallevans.com 303-628-3359
Megan E. Coulter Special Counsel Denver Office coulterm@hallevans.com 303-628-3442
Gillian Dale Special Counsel Denver Office daleg@hallevans.com 303-628-3328
Walter J. Downing Member Denver Office downingw@hallevans.com 303-628-3370
Lance G. Eberhart Member Denver Office eberhartl@hallevans.com 303-628-3470
Alan Epstein Member Denver Office epsteina@hallevans.com 303-628-3354
Robert M. Ferm Special Counsel Denver Office fermr@hallevans.com 303-628-3380
Susan F. Fisher Associate Denver Office fishers@hallevans.com 303-628-3486
Todd H. Fleckenstein Associate Denver Office fleckensteint@hallevans.com 303-628-3321
Daniel Furman Associate Denver Office furmand@hallevans.com 303-628-3483
Bryan Gogarty Associate Denver Office gogartyb@hallevans.com 303-628-3326
Keith Goman Associate Denver Office gomank@hallevans.com 303-628-3423
Bree A. Gorynski Associate Denver Office gorynskib@hallevans.com 303-628-3424
Natalie A. Gray Associate Denver Office grayn@hallevans.com 303-628-3313
Steven M. Hamilton Member Denver Office hamiltons@hallevans.com 303-628-3398
Matthew J. Hegarty Associate Denver Office hegartym@hallevans.com 303-628-3418
J. Ryan Johnson Special Counsel Denver Office johnsonr@hallevans.com 303-628-3372
David M. Jones Special Counsel Denver Office jonesd@hallevans.com 303-628-3312
Michael W. Jones Member Denver Office jonesm@hallevans.com 303-628-3316
Peter F. Jones General Counsel Denver Office jonesp@hallevans.com 303-628-3314
Deborah M. Kellam Special Counsel Wyoming Office kellamd@hallevans.com 307-631-4428
Leslie A. Kendrick Special Counsel Denver Office kendrickl@hallevans.com 303-628-3351
Edmund M. Kennedy Special Counsel Denver Office kennedye@hallevans.com 303-628-3404
Chad M. Knight Special Counsel Denver Office knightc@hallevans.com 303-628-3363
Douglas J. Kotarek Member Denver Office kotarekd@hallevans.com 303-628-3308
Gary L. Kuhn Special Counsel Denver Office kuhng@hallevans.com 303-628-3495
Jaclyn S. Laferriere Associate Montana Office laferrierej@hallevans.com 406-969-5228
Darin J. Lang Member Denver Office langd@hallevans.com 303-628-3318
Mary K. Lanning Associate Denver Office lanningm@hallevans.com 303-628-3425
David E. Leavenworth Special Counsel Denver Office leavenworthd@hallevans.com 303-628-3310
Ian K. London Associate Denver Office londoni@hallevans.com 303-628-3426
Kenneth H. Lyman Member Denver Office lymank@hallevans.com 303-628-3396
Thomas J. Lyons Member Denver Office lyonst@hallevans.com 303-628-3355
Cristin J. Mack Member Denver Office mackc@hallevans.com 303-628-3405
Frederick T. Martinez Member Denver Office martinezf@hallevans.com 303-628-3302
Deanne McClung Member Denver Office mcclungd@hallevans.com 303-628-3367
Robert J. McCormick Special Counsel Denver Office mccormickr@hallevans.com 303-628-3350
Malcolm S. Mead Special Counsel Denver Office meadm@hallevans.com 303-628-3301
Bruce A. Menk Special Counsel Denver Office menkb@hallevans.com 303-628-3348
Lisa F. Mickley Member Denver Office mickleyl@hallevans.com 303-628-3325
Peter C. Middleton Member Denver Office middletonp@hallevans.com 303-628-3389
S. Jane Mitchell Member Denver Office mitchellj@hallevans.com 303-628-3331
Brian P. Molzahn Member Denver Office molzahnb@hallevans.com 303-628-3401
Timothy M. Murphy Special Counsel Denver Office murphyt@hallevans.com 303-628-3311
Richard L. Murray, Jr. Member Denver Office murrayr@hallevans.com 303-628-3378
Joyce H. Nakamura Member Denver Office nakamuraj@hallevans.com 303-628-3362
Anthony M. Nicastro Special Counsel Denver Office nicastroa@hallevans.com 303-293-3264
Kevin E. O'Brien Member Denver Office obrienk@hallevans.com 303-628-3353
Cash K. Parker Associate Denver Office parkerc@hallevans.com 303-628-3493
Michael A. Paul Special Counsel Denver Office paulm@hallevans.com 303-628-3320
Mark S. Ratner Special Counsel Denver Office ratnerm@hallevans.com 303-628-3337
Andrew P. Reitman Associate Denver Office reitmana@hallevans.com 303-628-3449
Andrew D. Ringel Member Denver Office ringela@hallevans.com 303-628-3453
Lance E. Shurtleff Member Denver Office shurtleffl@hallevans.com 303-628-3338
Brian L. Taylor Special Counsel Montana Office taylorb@hallevans.com 406-969-5231
Paige K. Treptow Special Counsel Denver Office treptowp@hallevans.com 303-628-3374
Adam B. Wiens Associate Denver Office wiensa@hallevans.com 303-628-3332
Ryan L. Winter Member Denver Office winterr@hallevans.com 303-628-3358
Rachel E. Yeates Associate Denver Office yeatesr@hallevans.com 303-628-3376
Erin K. Young Associate Denver Office younge@hallevans.com 303-628-3364
Vincent A. Zarlengo Of Counsel Denver Office zarlengov@hallevans.com 303-628-3343