super-lawyers-gryThe 2015 Colorado Super Lawyers have been announced. We have several attorneys in this year’s edition. 2015 Colorado Super Lawyers: Benton Barton, Alan Epstein, Bob Ferm, Mike Jones, Peter Jones, Bruce Menk, Pete Middleton, Rick Murray, Andrew Ringel, Craig Sargent, and Paul Yarbrough. 2015 Colorado Rising Stars: Joan Allgaier, Conor Boyle, David Jones, Tim Murphy, Cash Parker, Lance Shurtleff, and Adam Wiens.

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.